Global Warming? Yeah, we can get over that!

Is everyone talking about global warming today? OK, no worries. We can change. Let’s just do it. I’m inspired by my favorite campaign ad. What about you?

Why don’t we just leave that issue behind? I’m with Jen, let’s just not talk about the weather and instead get on with what needs to be done. Really! I mean it. It’s not fun anymore.

Bookmark and Share

About Mark S. Meisner

Executive Director of the International Environmental Communication Association (IECA). I also research, teach, write about, and speak on environmental and sustainability communication, media, culture, and policy. Facts are usually facts, but opinions and sense of humour are always my own.
This entry was posted in Environmental Communication and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.